top of page
Search

Games Furkan Can YILDIZ(190724064)

I would like to talk about my individual opinions about games. First of all, it is seen that the game industry has a very large market share and directly affects people. It is a fact that a lot of time is devoted to these games and it is now seen that they leave the artificial world and have physical effects. When we look around, we can see a game character printed on a t-shirt . From the simplest to the most complex, it affects people's lives. Game manufacturers, who are aware of this, use their power well to market their products to people better. I say these according to the game consumers I see around me. My point of view is a little different. In my opinion, people should not sit in front of a computer for hours. This is definitely a bad habit that affects social life. They can do different activities during the time spent in front of the computer. It could be meeting friends and having coffee, or it could be spending time with family. When we look at the time an average person spends at the computer per day in terms of months or years, we get very large numbers. Considering that the age of the gamers in general is low, I definitely think that they can spend these hours much more productively.

8 views1 comment
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page