top of page
Search

Selfie Yağız Sırma 190530090

A selfie is a type of photo taken with a digital camera or the front camera of a mobile phone. This shot is preferred by people because it adds more sincerity and naturalness to the pictures. Today, people who use social media take videos or photos in selfie mode, especially in the "story" action. The reason for this is to reflect your own story more sincerely. In addition, you can see yourself in selfie mode, so you can discover how you can better stand in front of the camera while shooting. I think that the selfie you will make after choosing one of the certain selfie angles can produce very good results with your angle. Some people take selfie mode shots as an ambiance, not only with humans but also with animals. This is my opinion and I think it plays a big role in the "meme" trend that goes viral on social media and that I mentioned in my previous blogs.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page